Contacts at Mary Kendall in Owensboro, Kentucky

Emergency Shelter:
(270) 683-6481
Ext. 502 for girls
Ext. 503 - Independent Living

After hours and weekend Fax
(270) 689-2270

Administration

Administration Fax:
(270) 926-0817

Carla Barr, MAE
VP of Programs and Operations
(270) 683-6481 x208 carla.barr@kyumh.org

Angela Brooks-Green, LCSW
Clinical Director
(270) 683-6481 x220 angelagreen@kyumh.org

Roy Hicks
Resources Coordinator
(270) 683-6481 x221
roy.hicks@kyumh.org

Marie Hicks
HR & Business Office Liaison
(270) 683-6481 x219 marie.hicks@kyumh.org

Sheila Nealen
Clinical Records
(270) 683-6481 x201 sheila.nealen@kyumh.org

Adoption Program

Jeannie Howard, LPCC
Adoption Services Director
(270) 683-6481 x232 jeannie.howard@kyumh.org

Medical

Cassie Hofmann, RN
Medical Coordinator
(270) 683-6481 x202 cassie.hofmann@kyumh.org

Food Service

Laurie Arcuri
Food Services Director
(270) 683-6481 x213 laurie.arcuri@kyumh.org

Maintenance

Mike McWilliams
Facilities Coordinator
(270) 683-6481 x211
mike.mcwilliams@kyumh.org

Girls Residential #1 Staff Office
(270) 683-6481 x502

Dexter Gregory
PRN and night supervisor
(270) 683-6481 x212 dexter.gregory@kyumh.org

Julie Hamilton
Team Leader
(270) 683-6481 x204 julie.jones@kyumh.org

Independent Living Program Office
(270) 683-6481 x503

Denise Keller
Case Manager
(270) 683-6481 x207 denise.keller@kyumh.org

Dexter Gregory
PRN and night supervisor
(270) 683-6481 x212 dexter.gregory@kyumh.org