Versailles Campus Contacts

Emergency Shelter (859) 983-6520
Averitt Cottage (859) 873-9145
Rickard Cottage (859) 873-8818

Administration

Main Office: (859) 873-4481
Fax:(859) 873-8078

Rev. Randy Coy
President/CEO
(859) 879-4020
randy.coy@kyumh.org

Elizabeth Pruitt
Administrative Services Coordinator
(859) 879-4020
elizabeth.pruitt@kyumh.org

Shaneika Williams
Receptionist
(859) 873-4481
reception@kyumh.org

Advancement & Public Relations
Fax: (859) 873-8078

Melinda Ryles-Smith
Vice President for Advancement
(859) 879-4033
melinda@kyumh.org

Debi Bailey
Development Office Manager
& Donor Records
(859) 879-4035
debi.bailey@kyumh.org

Casey Neely
Development Coordinator
(859) 879-4038
casey.neely@kyumh.org

Devon Lindsey
Public Relations/Communications Coordinator
(859) 879-4034
devon.lindsey@kyumh.org

 

 

 

 

 

Programs and Services

Nicole Lavy-Joy
Vice President for Programs and Services
(859) 879-4027
nicole.lavy@kyumh.org

Daniel Breeden
Campus Operations Director
(859) 753-7654
daniel.breeden@kyumh.org

William Haydon
Facilities Supervisor/Safety Coordinator
william.haydon@kyumh.org

Keith Willis
Volunteer Coordinator/Facilities Staff
keith.willis@kyumh.org

Wes Farmer

Facilities Staff
wes.farmer@kyumh.org

Teresa Kutcher
Chaplain
teresa.kutcher@kyumh.org

Residential Treatment
Referral Fax: (859) 879-1153

Earl Washington
Director of Child Services
(859) 509-4307
earl.washington@kyumh.org

Lee-Anne Vaughn
Residential Therapist
(859) 879-4026
lee-anne.thomas@kyumh.org

Gene Mayes
Residential Team Leader
(859) 879-4031
gene.mayes@kyumh.org

Adam Fair
Weekend/Evening Team Leader
(859) 509-0603
adam.fair@kyumh.org

Medical
Fax: (859) 879-8734

Dining Hall & Food Service

Fred Davis
Dining Hall Staff
(859) 879-4028
fred.davis@kyumh.org

Jacob Lewis
Dining Hall Staff
(859) 879-4028
jacob.lewis@kyumh.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Safe Haven (Independent Living) Program

Main Office: (859) 373-0080
Fax: (859) 971-7646

Earl Washington
Director of Child Services
(859) 509-4307
earl.washington@kyumh.org

Arielle Conner

Safe Haven Coordinator
(859) 753-7921
arielle.jackson@kyumh.org

Kasey Puckett
Safe Haven Therapist
(859) 373-0080
kasey.puckett@kyumh.org

Alma Ruiz
Safe Haven Case Manager
(859) 699-8582
alma.ruiz@kyumh.org

Diana Flagg

Safe Haven Youth Services Coordinator
(859) 509-4312
diana.flagg@kyumh.org

Community-Based Programs

Aime Kunes
Director of Next Step Program
(859) 753-7369
(859) 879-4037
aime.kunes@kyumh.org

Natalie Carter
Director of Community Services
(859) 873-4481 , Ext. 282
natalie.carter@kyumh.org

Finance & Human Resources
Business Fax: (859) 879-0835

Robin Campbell
Vice President for Finance
and Human Resources
(859) 879-4024
robin.campbell@kyumh.org

Tracy Donovan
Payroll/Benefits/HR Coordinator
(859) 879-4036
tracy.donovan@kyumh.org

Cindy Young
Accounts Payable
(859) 879-4032
cindy.young@kyumh.org

Amy Tipton
Administrative Assistant
(859) 879-4029
amy.tipton@kyumh.org