Versailles Campus Contacts

Emergency Shelter (859) 983-6520
Averitt Cottage (859) 873-9145
Rickard Cottage (859) 873-8818

Independent Living Program
Fax: (859) 971-7646

Earl Washington
Director of Child Placing Services
(859) 509-4307
(859) 373-0080
earl.washington@kyumh.org

Diana Flagg
ILP Youth Service Coordinator
(859) 509-4312
(859) 373-0080
diana.flagg@kyumh.org

Arielle Jackson
ILP Case Manager
(859) 699-8582
(859) 373-0080
arielle.jackson@kyumh.org

Administration
Fax:(859) 873-8078

Rev. Randy Coy
President/CEO
(859) 879-4020
randy.coy@kyumh.org

Elizabeth Pruitt
Administrative Services Coordinator
(859) 879-4020
elizabeth.pruitt@kyumh.org

Shaneika Williams
Receptionist
(859) 873-4481
reception@kyumh.org

Dining Hall & Food Service

Fred Davis
Dining Hall Staff
(859) 879-4028
fred.davis@kyumh.org

Jane Lester
Dining Hall Staff
(859) 879-4028
jane.lester@kyumh.org

Residential Treatment
Referral Fax: (859) 879-1153

Jennifer Knight
Clinical Director
(859) 879-4023
jennifer.knight@kyumh.org

Lee-Anne Thomas
Rickard Therapist
(859) 879-4026
lee-anne.thomas@kyumh.org

Gene Mayes
Rickard Team Leader
(859) 879-4031
gene.mayes@kyumh.org

Advancement & Public Relations
Fax: (859) 873-8078

Melinda Ryles-Smith
Vice President for Advancement
(859) 879-4033
melinda@kyumh.org

Debi Bailey
Development Office Manager
& Donor Records
(859) 879-4035
debi.bailey@kyumh.org

Casey Neely
Development Coordinator
(859) 879-4038
casey.neely@kyumh.org

Devon Lindsey
Public Relations/Communications Coordinator
(859) 879-4034
devon.lindsey@kyumh.org

Community Services

Aime Kunes
Director of Next Step Program
(859) 753-7369
(859) 879-4037
aime.kunes@kyumh.org

Francie Graven
Home Detention Case Manager
(859) 509-4306
francie.graven@kyumh.org

Versailles Program Services

Nicole Lavy-Joy
Vice President for Programs and Services
(859) 879-4027
nicole.lavy@kyumh.org

Daniel Breeden
Facilities Director
(859) 753-7654
daniel.breeden@kyumh.org

Teresa Kutcher
Chaplain
teresa.kutcher@kyumh.org

William Haydon
Facilities Staff
william.haydon@kyumh.org

Wes Farmer
Facilities Staff
wes.farmer@kyumh.org

Keith Willis
Volunteer Coordinator
keith.willis@kyumh.org

Medical
Fax: (859) 879-8734

Betty Quisenberry
Medical Youth Care Worker
(859) 879-4039
betty.quisenberry@kyumh.org

Finance & Human Resources
Business Fax: (859) 879-0835

Robin Campbell
Vice President for Finance
and Human Resources
(859) 879-4024
robin.campbell@kyumh.org

Tracy Donovan
Payroll/Benefits/HR Coordinator
(859) 879-4036
tracy.donovan@kyumh.org

Cindy Young
Accounts Payable
(859) 879-4032
cindy.young@kyumh.org

Amy Tipton
Administrative Assistant
(859) 879-4029
amy.tipton@kyumh.org